The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16278854 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son completed his Undergrad from Purdue University, USA, IN Engineering and his Masters in Economics from Boston University. He worked in India with a leading MNC Bank for 3 years and then moved to Toronto,Canada with the same bank. He has been there since Nov 2014.
Name Visible on Login has interests in sports and is a connoisseur of good food. He is a very passionate Pool ( snooker) player and has played for the World Championships in Las Vegas,USA last year.
He is very fond of music, reading and travel. He is very soft spoken and mingles with friends and family lovingly.
He holds a Canadian PR
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyer
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.