The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16265489 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter. We are practicing and believing Christians. Our daughter has a degree in Veterinary Medicine and is currently licensed to work as a Veterinarian in Canada and the USA. She is a humble intelligent , kind-hearted and down to earth person. Father is a medical doctor practicing in Ontario. One married elder sister is also a doctor practicing in Ontario. We are looking for a Christian groom who is in Canada or academically strong enough to make the transition to Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Veterinary Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.