The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16206791 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am still waiting for my second divorce to be completed. It is mutual divorce first hearing completed on 30-Mar-21 second hearing is going to happen on June-21. I created my marriage profile because mistakes are not from my end, except myself and my Mom did not enquire about both brides properly. My native is Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu (TN), where I have not lived much except on holiday visits. My family consists of three members, myself, Mom, and my younger brother (unmarried in TCS, Hong Kong). Father worked as Chief Manager in Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited, he passed away in the month of October-2010due to a medical condition that raised due to ignorance towards his health. My Mother is an artist she used to sell Tanjore Paintings, Hand Painted clothes,etc., I had completed B.E Aircraft Engineering from Perth College UHI, U.K and I had also completed Aircraft Maintenance Engineering (AME) Avionics, VSM Aerospace. Currently, I am working as Mechanical Design Engineer. Overall, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.