The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Protestant
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure sharing a few words about our son. He has completed his B.B.M from Christ University - Bangalore India and Advanced Diploma in Business Administration from Toronto, Canada. When it comes to his career, he is hardworking and a self made person. He is currently residing and working in the UAE and managing our family Business. He is a level headed person, ambivert, easily approachable, believes in God. Respects individual space, freedom of choice.

We are seeking a compatible alliance. Someone who is calm, true to conscious, good human being, responsible, rational thinking and sharing and respecting family values.

He is born and brought up in Bangalore. Father is Tamil CSI and mother is Telugu Brahmin / Naidu now a Christian..

Please get in touch with us if this profile interests you and if you would like to get to know more about him.

lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.