The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16116014 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her MS ENT from a reputed university and currently, she is working as a Doctor. As committed, she is in her career, on the personal front she is an easy-going and fun person to be around. She is a hardworking individual who likes to stay firmly planted in her roots and lives with strength, courage and positivity.

Being an outgoing person, she loves interacting with people and striking conversations. She is a warm-natured, simple and open-minded person and is open to new experiences and learning new things in life. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. She believes in leading a healthy lifestyle and practises yoga & meditation to stay fit. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of her passions.

Backed with strong morals and a good educational background, she belongs to a close-knit family where love and care are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam
Belongs to Shiva gothram gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.