The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16080283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself as an explorer. I am curious, passionate and driven. If I like something, you will see me constantly working and embracing it and if I don't like it then you will see the opposite. I'm a good listener, At first you will find me a little quiet but don't draw your judgements quickly. If I like you and we have common interests, I will be your best company :). I'm passionate about my job and love what I do. At the same time, I try to keep office work at work and try to lead a different life when I'm away from work. I like to meet new people and love to have engaging discussions about investments, new ideas and projects. I've big plans and execute them but occasionally I'm distracted during the execution when I don't see some results quickly. As I learn about myself, I'm trying to teach myself to be patient and keep doing the smart work. In my free time, I like to take my car and drive in the woods, curvy roads and see new places. I'm an adventure seeker and don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telugu, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.