The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15917554 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Karkathar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son.
As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.


All family members are having our own financial independence, including his grand mother is a income tax Payer.

His Mother is a Home maker
He loves Good food in varieties.

My family is an affluent family with Moderate values.
Community: Karkatha Vellalar - Saiva Pillai community.
Our relatives are mostly employed in Central,State Goverment, Private sector concerns and Medical professional in various places like Chennai, Coimbatore, Mailaduthurai, Chidambaram, Madurai etc.

We are looking for a professional or working bride willing to live in Chennai at present.
Vegetarian food habit at home is preferred.
Hope for best. Feel free to chat or call us.
In case you would like to know more about him, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Karkathar
Belongs to Anganuda gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an elite family background with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.