The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15805605 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am easy going friendly and warm. I have been living in Melbourne for a while now and would like to get to know someone soon for arenaged marriage purproses
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 250,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.