The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15781006 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has a Higher Secondary Education and she is employed in private Sector as a nurse currently based in Ahmedabad. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Nurse
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanniyar, Hindu:Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Hindu:Vellalar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia, Austria, India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Delhi, Mumbai
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.