The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15772807 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is energetic, smart and believes in a blend of traditional and modern values. He completed his schooling in Delhi and moved to Mumbai for his graduation in Management Studies from St. Xavier's College. After a brief stint with HDFC Bank, Name Visible on Login completed his MBA from Great Lakes Institute of Management, Chennai and was placed with Wipro. He is currently posted in Delhi and lives with his parents. People describe him as down-to-earth, courteous and disciplined. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Name Visible on Login has widely traveled both within and outside the country. Name Visible on Login adapts himself quickly to various conditions and exudes a lot of confidence in what he does. He has an elder brother who lives in London and is married to a girl from Rajasthan.

Looking for a cheerful, understanding, caring partner with a modern outlook and comfortable speaking in Hindi and English. Looking for a working partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Koushika Visvamitrasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Football, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.