The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15668103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum,

I'm simple, humble, straight forward and has a very good sense of humor yet soft spoken. I belong to an upper middle class family and leading a sophisticated life. I have an elder sister who is married and settled in Australia.

Im currently running my own institution for technical studies but I was previously employed as an HR in a MNC and now Ive decided to pursue my career in HR and Im relocating to Italy in a few months to pursue a Masters course, In shaa Allah.

I have faced enough trials in life which drew me closer to Allah and also made me a person who can be patient, honest and caring towards his loved ones if not with anybody else. So Ill be a very loving and caring husband. I have performed Umrah twice, Alhamdhulillah; Im not saying this to boost up my profile Im not a perfect Muslim and I have my own flaws.

Looking for a beautiful woman with a beautiful heart, never mind if she is an introvert or an extrovert... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.