The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15658284 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Engineering / Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Verulam, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple,sober habits,animal lover ,not religious,tom boy, I like Indian movies and music, I'm unemployed ,I have a N3 certificate in instrumentation currently looking for a job. Not willing to relocate. I have come to that stage in life where u realise that there is no perfect person in the world and not everyone gets what they desire bt u can surely work around whats available and u will never know u could be happier then u thought u would be , so Im just looking for a honest and trustworthy person who would like me for who I am on the inside..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Verulam, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Trade school - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in South Africa
State Living in KwaZulu Natal, KwaZulu-Natal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.