The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15645146 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Raghav.. I have recently got my Permanent Resident status in Australia. I am born, brought up and educated in Chennai. I did my graduation in electrical & electronics engineering in Chennai and Masters in Networking in Melbourne, Australia. I have been working on temporary assignments in Australia for some years. Now that I have received my PR I wish to work in Australia and want to live there. I need a partner who is well educated and willing to work and live in Australia. I need a partner who is very friendly and understanding. I want her to be very jovial and humorous in nature like me! I believe in mutual understanding and leading a lovable life. I hail from a big family of cousin brothers and sisters with several Uncles and Aunties who are very jovial and affectionate. My only sister is well settled and living in Netherlands with her daughter and husband, who is a doctorate in mechanical engineering in Netherlands. We are a nuclear family, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Australia, Singapore
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.