The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15447232 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Devanga Chettiar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have did my B-Tech currently working as Head - QA in Stambh Group of Companies, Lucknow. My Native is Coimbatore, Tamil nadu. am from Middle class back ground, am friendly, caryng, fun filled person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Devanga Chettiar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.