The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15400754 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Dunedin, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My son is currently studying medicine at University of Otago in New Zealand. He is settled in NZ as a permanent resident.


He loves being adventurous and has travelled around a lot.
He is good natured, very outspoken, independent and ambitious.
We are looking for a beautiful, mature girl with good character preferably settled abroad. Caste or religion doesn't matter.
He is planning to practice medicine in New Zealand/Australia after completing his course.


I am a retired bank manager and my wife is a practising obstetrician in India. We are a nuclear family. If interested please feel free to drop a message. Good luck with your search!

NOTE: Please don't send an invitation if you're a doctor, dentist or lawyer from INDIA. It's not possible to get registered and practice in New Zealand anymore!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.