The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15217610 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Im Name Visible on Login! I would definitely describe myself as a high energy, ambitious, and social person. I love to travel, write, explore new restaurants, and dive into deep conversations with friends and family. I was born in India & lived in Singapore until I was 6 before moving to the United States. I live in DC now and work in government consulting, where Im building a long-term career.

Im looking for someone kind, thoughtful, affectionate and adventurous. Traveling the world and trying new experiences is really important to me (shooting for 30 countries before 30) and I would love to find a special person to enjoy life with!

My parents encouraged me to give this site my best shot, so Im here and open to something special.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, District of Columbia, New York, California... more
City Living in California, Washington
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.