The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! My name is Name Visible on Login . Raised in Toronto and I have a deep appreciation for my culture and traditions. I'm also a senior project manager in the IT industry and love the challenges and opportunities my work presents.When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, trying new foods, and exploring new places. In my free time, I enjoy reading, practicing yoga, and listening to music. I'm also a big fan of Bollywood movies and love dancing to the latest tunes. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen.I'm looking for someone who shares my values and is also interested in building a meaningful relationship. Honesty and communication are very important to me, and I hope to find someone who feels the same. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is also South Indian and Hindu, but I'm open to getting to know people from different backgrounds as well.If you're interested in learning more about me, please send me a message! I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Bahrain
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada, Bahrain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.