The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam,Udayar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. This is Name Visible on Logins father. I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am a retired govt. employee. Her mother is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is currently working and residing in Atlanta, GA. She is a warm hearted and generous spirited person. We are looking for someone who is compatible with her.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam, Udayar
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.