The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15001276 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a broad-minded and outgoing person, practical, humble and has a good touch of humor. I enjoy good conversation and a good listener. I play sports and keeps myself fit. I have a go-getter attitude towards life and straightforward. I find happiness with small success. I live a simple lifestyle. I like to explore and travel. I did my Masters degree from India/Netherlands and worked in aboard for 4 years. Our family is based in Trivandrum. We come from a Upper Middle class, Nuclear family background with Modern values.

Thanks for reading through. Good luck with partner match.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadma
Belongs to Maudlas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.