The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Palo Alto, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Love road trips around all national parks in US (done with 34, lol) and me to talk more .. fitness addict and sarcasm is my fortress.Dog lovers welcome as Im planning to adopt few more this year .

Have 19 week old golden doodle puppy Murphy. 2022 is the year #LFG optimistic.

My family details: Mom/Dad are retired professionals ( Chief engineer and Biochem professor ) and they reside back in India .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Palo Alto, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.