The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14878642 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Maraicar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful professional, managing a team of 9 who maintain a portfolio of USD12 million annually. I have a 5 year old boy and am living with my family. I have been seperated for more than 4 years now. I am seeking a driven professional with family values as my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Maraicar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Singapore.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AUD 125,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.