The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14172880 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Coonoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslamu alaikum I am Name Visible on Login ,my Proffession is Finance &HR officer Government of India PSU concern chennai,Nativity ooty ,properties in Coimbatore and Salem father retd Central Govt employee ,mother -Railway reservation supervisor ,Younger Sister Dentist ,looking a good life partner ...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Coonoor, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ooty. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.