The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14156557 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Venkalai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my MS in Information Systems from New York, US. Presently, I am working as a Project Manager in a private firm in Chennai . While I am hardworking and ambitious professionally, I am equally committed towards family and its responsibilities. By nature, I am a fun-loving, humble and caring individual with a pleasant personality. Living a positive life is my mantra, and I tend to enjoy every small moment to the fullest. Furthermore, I like listening to all forms of music, watching movies and internet browsing in my leisure. Ours is a close-knit upper-middle-class family. My father is retired from TCS, and my mother is a loving homemaker. I am their only child and born in February 1987 in India.I am seeking a soft-spoken, friendly and family-oriented partner who will support me in every phase of life to fulfil our dreams together. Living a positive life is my mantra, and I tend to enjoy every small moment to the fullest. I give full independence and respect to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Venkalai
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.