The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14129894 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Parkava Kulam,natthaman,
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Practical, easy going, active, little talkative, very friendly. She Prefers to stay at home after marriage. We are looking for a Parkavakulam groom to take care of each other.


Father retired Army, now doing own business. Mother house wife. One younger son doing B. E in Bangalore. Grand parents live in native and look after own agricultural land.


Good looking, well placed, moderate family. Take Care of each other.
Profile is just basic information. Life Cannot be decided only with this
single page single photo. Two Unknown families should get to know each
other very well before proceeding. Anybody with similar thinking can give
us a call.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Parkava Kulam, Natthaman,
Belongs to shivan gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Parkava Kulam, Hindu:Udayar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.