The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14031659 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Folsom, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently in USA with parents. Studying IT and wanted to continue studies after marriage. Very religious, hijabi and looking for a groom who is also very religious, 5 times praying, no shirk, fathia, darga. Looking for an Indian groom either tamil or malayalam even urdu is acceptable
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Uganda
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.