The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13964662 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is very artistic so she choose to study Architecture. Name Visible on Login completed her Bachelors back in India and came to Australia for Masters. At the moment, she is doing Masters in Urbanism which is due to finish mid 2021. Im her only elder sister, Im living in Australia with my husband since 2013. We hold PR but my sister is in student visa at the moment. My husband and I, have a cutie Tesni and she is 4 months old now. My parents are India, taking care of our Coir industry. Please drop me text if you would like to know more about us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.