The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13775229 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very level headed person, honest and most importantly uncomplicated. My dad retired as a Colonel in the Indian Army and needless to say I am a typical Army brat. I've been quite fortunate to have traveled extensively throughout India. Having resided and schooled in various states, I've had a cosmopolitan and multicultural upbringing and exposure.
I am very open minded and always game for trying new things out from food to places, religion and culture. I speak my mind. My ideas are realistic, practical and essentially progressive.
I came to Canada in 2014 as a student and graduated from the University of Windsor with Masters in Environmental Engineering. I relocated to Toronto in Jan 2016. I currently live and work in Toronto as an Environmental Engineer working with water and waste water treatment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Viswabrahmin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.