The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Open-minded and honest person. Extremely interested in sports and physical activities which has contributed to his athletic built. He loves travelling (local & international).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak German, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.