The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13511180 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Vaniyambadi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me a self-introduction. In terms of my education, I have completed my Masters. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Now currently Employed as a Civil Engineer, and have a passion to start my own business later or soon. If you want to know more feel free to ask . Inst . Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login21 .You can check horoscope with the following details .
Place of birth : Natrampalli, tirupatture district.
time of birth :3.30pm
Tele : Unichoco. Currently working in Brunei as Project Engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Jolarpettai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.