The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13409234 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Tromso, Norway


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, our brother Name Visible on Login boopathy is good and kindly person. He has completed his bachelor. He Currently working in an I.T company. He loves gym karate music and travelling to new places.V r looking a good and beautiful girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Tromso, Troms, Norway (Student Visa)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Sinhala
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.