The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13409167 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Grew up in India. Passionate about yoga and Ayurveda. I am also a meditation teacher. Looking for a partner to explore what the world has to offer and how we can give it back, especially giving back to India.We need not share similar values and beliefs, but at least understands the differences and knows how to work together.

We belong to a upper middle class family with traditional values. Ancestory origin from Palakkad , Kerala(near Coimbatore , Tamilnadu). Most of our relatives are around Palakkad, Coimbatore and Pollachi , Tamil nadu areas. Father is a retired school headmaster and mother a homemaker. They both live in Palakkad , Kerala. Only elder sister is married and lives in the US.

Working as Data Scientist in Supply Chain, Intel Corp
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Palakkad Kerala near Coimbatore Tamilnadu. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.