The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13348725 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Vaniya Chettiar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, thanks for stopping by! Im basically a happy-go-lucky person living life as it comes.I work as a software professional currently based in Singapore .My interests include music,travelling,movies,books and hiking.I love to travel , have explored a few corners of the world and can't wait to see the rest .I grew up in Bangalore and parents are settled there.Im here looking for someone who's worth sharing the rest of my life with!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Vaniya Chettiar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.