The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13286058 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is Computer Engineering graduate from National University of Singapore (NUS) and is currently working as Vice President in an international Bank in Singapore.

Although he was Initially raised in Chennai, he moved to Singapore when he was 18 and travelled all around the world.

Besides his passion in Technology, he is quite social, open minded, International and loves to travel/live in different parts of the world. His hobby includes running and cycling, and is known to take 70km long cycle rides around Singapore over weekends.


He likes to watch many English TV Shows, comic book movies and is a big fan of MCU. Although he has been in Singapore for a while he is open for any available mobility options should the opportunity/necessity arise.

I am working as VP in a firm in Chennai. My Wife is a homemaker my daughter is married and both are in SFO USA. We settled in Chennai and belong to Tanjore District. Looking for a suitable... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, Singapore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.