The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13207839 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son.
He has completed his Masters in US. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We are looking for a girl who will become a part of our family.He Has studied in Mumbai upto BE & done his Master's from Arizona State University.He likes to travel & see many places.Interested in adventure sports.He prefers a girl who has studied & working in US.Parents have retired PSU.A married sister MDS & my Son in law has a doctorate in Physiotherapy placed in Saudi Arabia,they have 1 son.

In his own words:
I was born and raised in Mumbai and lived there till the age of 22. I moved to the US to pursue MS in structural Engineering at Arizona State University after which I was offered a job in a structural engineering firm in Las Vegas in 2016. I am currently on H1B visa with an approved I-140.I have shifted to Dallas as my firm has opened a branch in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.