The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I have been in Canada for 9 years now and I have recently attained my Canadian Citizenship. I have completed three Post-Graduate Diplomas currently working in the IT sector in Toronto. As an individual, I am ambitious, sometimes goofy, and quirky. And I am a big-time foodie.! Like everyone, I am also looking for someone kind, sweet, open-minded, and fun. But most importantly, I'm looking for a permanent dance partner and travel buddy. For practical reasons, I am looking forward to meeting with those who preferably live in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Sindhi, Tamil... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Vaughan, Mississauga, Brampton, Markham, Toronto
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.