The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12734892 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I work as an Early Childhood Teacher. I have masters degrees in Clinical Psychology and Teaching and I'm quite passionate about education. I come from a close knit Catholic family and have been brought up to be compassionate, independent and to value the small joys in life.
I'm looking for someone who is well educated, open minded and assertive. Good luck in your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.