The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12729414 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Sozhiya Vellalar,pillai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , this is myself and my better half , currently working in Emirates Group in Dubai, I am kind of person with straight forward in nature , and also open minded and down to earth by personality , love cooking ,loves nature, I have a beautiful family of four , father having business and my mother also house maker & helping in my father business , I have older sister she is married having 2 boys ,

To my better half

She can have her choices , I will be a best buddy till last what she want to be and to fulfill her dreams , i don't expect much from my better half , both of our family will be united forever ,

We born once , will not be here forever , live the life fullest with what we have , good luck for both of us ....

Please ping me , genuinely seeking for groom ,thanks much
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Sozhiya Vellalar, Pillai
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Above AED 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.