The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar,Nattukkottai Chettiar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few words in my own. Hi there this is Name Visible on Login, I'm a Civil Engineer, working as a Planning Engineer in a Private Firm in Dubai. I'm Settled here in Dubai. Now we are searching for a Life partner for me. I'm searching for a Good Friend & Companion to be with. I want to spend rest of my life with her happily and peacefully holding her hands with love. And to make Joint Decisions Hence Forward and Enjoy the life together in all the Ups & Downs. If you like my profile feel free to come in touch, hope to chat with you soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar, Nattukkottai Chettiar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.