The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12582936 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As a person I'm very independent and believe the other person also shud b.I have always been someone who wants to learn, is liberal in terms of my thinking. I have been a very hardworking and persevering person. I'm Ambitious, love to learn, liberal in thinking. I love to always be on the go, learning new things, meeting new people with new experiences. My interests include cooking, dancing and travelling and exploring (cud b more than a place)as well enjoy grooving to music and watching football. Im someone who is very social and loves interacting with people. an adventure junkie and loves the rough weathers. travelling is been something that i always love doing. i like to explore new places and thus keep planning new destinations.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.