The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Navi Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for stopping by.

I am born and raised in the pulsating city of aamchi Mumbai.
I am a Realtor specialising in warehouse space and operate out of Bhiwandi, Thane.
I am in the process of launching a logistics tech start up.

I'm a social and an outgoing guy who loves meeting new people and exploring new places. Always up for a good laugh,conversation and adventure.

A lover of adventure, I'm always out exploring new places and pushing my boundaries. Motor biking, trekking, or beach bumming on the weekend and holidays! I would like my future wife to be a partner in all these adventures. Riding or fixing a motorcycle is something I like a lot.

I am not deeply religious but make it a point to visit temples at least once a week to keep me grounded and inspired.

All,except one, of my mummy papas siblings are in Mumbai.My sister Rasika is married and working in Dubai along with her husband Dharshan.

In my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.