The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12436493 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile :)

I am studying for my Masters degree in London. My part-time tutoring and home both are important to me and it's my endeavour to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I have great enthusiasm towards life and I'm hoping to spread this as well as love and peace amongst others.

My friends would describe me as kind, funny, crazy and loyal. However, to a total stranger, I'd probably come across as shy and quiet.. at first anyway. I love laughing and people, most of all laughing with people. Its okay to laugh by yourself once in a while (normal is overrated anyway) I'm gonna mention my parents here too.. (why??) because the woman I am today is all thanks to them. Their guidance and love has given me hope that one day I will find love that is out of this world.

All in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend first, as well as lover, with whom I can have an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.