The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12426501 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Traveller, outdoor activities, spiritual+ meditation, Shiva by heart. Sadhguru. I'm keen to meet a motivated person who wants to explore and experience the meaning of life.

I do hiking and trip to new places/hills/mountains once a year.

Active person, 178cm/70kg

I have completed my PhD in chemical engineering at the University of Sydney.

Average in cooking but love to cook new dishes, mainly Indian from different states.

l live in Sydney and open to relocating according to future partner and life or she is planning to move to Australia.

To save time, I prefer someone who is different from my native culture because I like differences that enrich life.

Love Indian classical songs/ dance.

South Indian by culture.

I would love to adopt kids if possible.

If you want more details about me and my family, buzz me.

I am deeply sorry if I decline your invitation. You are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.