The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12396609 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Passionate about my work, happy and carefree , youll find me smiling most of the time ! Ive been told Im funny! Avid Sports fan. Try to eat healthy( difficult coz love food) into running(Marathon is the goal!) Love Netflixff , movies and talk shows. Looking for someone whom I can laugh for the rest of my life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Austria... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.