The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12280904 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Valluvan
  • Madurai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is well educated from a reputed college. He is professionally active and social person. People call him as dedicated, intellectual and fun loving guy. He works as a software professional in Deloitte, Hyderbad. His company has given him work from home option, right now he stays with us in Madurai. We are a nuclear family who believe in modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Valluvan
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.