The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12278155 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter finished her B.Tech Information Technology and worked in Amazon Chennai for two and half years and then went to Australia in 2019 to pursue her higher studies. She got graduated from Swinburne University, Melbourne in 2021. She is optimistic, smart, warm, caring and has a pleasing personality. She is working as a Business Analyst in a corporate firm in Adelaide Australia. We are looking for an alliance for her to lead a happy and contended life.

In her own words:
Hi, I am a fun loving individual having a great rapport with my family and friends. I am quite interested in venturing varied activities including adventure, relishing out different cuisines, meeting new people and love being a globetrotter. I appreciate all the small things in life and stay grateful for all that I have accomplished so far. I am looking for a partner who is respectful, organised, open minded, optimistic, affectionate and shares similar values apart from being supportive to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Pillai Tirunelveli
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Scuba Diving, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Saiva Vellala
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 75,000, AUD 80,000 to 150,000, USD 60,000 to 125... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.