The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12206863 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If life throws lemons at you, make lemonde - This pretty much sums up my life so far! I am 24 years old man, 5 foot 9 inch tall, living in Chennai with family. I am a practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose out traditional moral values.

I am currently working for Royal Soft Tech Pvt Ltd as a Lead Technical Recuiter. I have completed my BCA at Loyola College. Recruiting allows me to explore my creative side whilst my knowledge which enables me to assist those in need of job. My current salary is 6 lakhs per annum. I love my job.

In my family there is my father, mother and i. Father is a business person while mom is a home maker. My family is a mix of both modern and traditional beliefs. I have 4 own houses in Coimbatore and some lands in Chennai. Hes making around 15 lakhs per annum. Father travels a lot in his business and we are a loving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Virudhunagar, Tiruvallur, Viluppuram, Perambalur, Madurai... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.