The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12040150 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Rowthar
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum.i’m Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login(inv) thank for visiting my profile.myself i complete graduate and have been working in electrical department in International Airport project jeddah, saudi since 2017. also am simple calm,and an easy going person.also open minded,helpful thought,respect my parents.I like to read books . Im seeking soul mate who has respect Family and elders also who would be a good relationship to me and stand by every phase of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Rowthar
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Dindigul, Erode, Karur, Madurai, Namakkal, Nilgiris... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.