The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12000576 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Sourashtra
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Ashok Babu and am looking for a groom for my daughter Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login is my eldest daughter. She completed her BBA from Lethbridge university. Name Visible on Login is fair in complexion, very slim and is 5.7 tall. She is working for CPA which is a statutory organisation for Chartered Professional Accountants in Alberta province.

We are looking for suitable bridegroom preferably from Edmonton, Calgary or Vancouver. Should be settled professionally with moderate outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Sourashtra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia
City Living in Calgary, Edmonton
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.