The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11962650 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for taking your time off to visit our son's profile. Name Visible on Login has completed his M.S Engineering from Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand. Father is a medical doctor by profession. Mother is a homemaker. Sister is married.

We are looking for an ideal partner for our son. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive mindset. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would live a happy life.

From his own words: I am a fun-loving, confident, and loyal individual person. Being enthusiastic by nature, a few of the hobbies to mention here would be traveling to exotic places, late-night suspense/thriller movies (combination of sci-fi makes it perfect). Love being around people who are fascinated with Space exploration. In simple words, I am looking for a friend for life with whom I could get old and share life memories. Family is something I value a lot and would consider... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.