The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11823392 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have acquired my MBA in Travel and Tourism Management from Christ University, Bangalore. Adding a boost to my career prospects, I also did an IATA course from Christ University, Bangalore. Presently, I am working as a Senior ERC Associate at Amazon. With hard work and the zeal to excel, I aspire to establish an educational and Travel and tourism consultancy.

I would describe myself as an independent individual with a pleasant personality. I am someone who enjoys social interactions and meeting new people. Affectionate and helpful are the other facets of my personality. I am well-organised and like to execute my plans with efficiency but also like being surprised with spontaneity. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates me the most. I have explored places in the UK, Europe and Australia. I wish to explore Iceland someday. I spend my free time dancing, listening to music, watching movies and playing badminton. I also like to work... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.